Criar um Site Grátis Fantástico


Total de visitas: 18302
Fortune India 500 List 2015 Pdf Free

 

Fortune India 500 List 2015 Pdf Free >>> http://shurll.com/bmq4c

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fortune India 500 List 2015 Pdf Free

 

Reference: Share this:ShareFacebookTwitterGoogleEmailWhatsAppPrint Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. Exchnge4media.com. Retrieved 2012-01-23. Top ten companies are Indian Oil Corp (IOC):4,51,911 crore annual revenue. List of Fortune 500 companies and their websites By: Webmaster Tweet July 08, 2014 - 11:44 11 Comments Lists Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the US by revenue every year. Notify me of new posts by email. Retrieved December 18, 2011. Tata Consultancy Services (TCS): Rs 98,368 crore annual revenue. However, this fiscal will be one of transition due to the merger"TweetRead full Article 27 Oct 2015, 0952 hrs IST, ET BureauMethodologyCompanies with market capitalisation more than Rs 100 cr are ranked based on total income in FY15 & annual reports released before Oct 12.TweetRead full Article If you like this page, share it on:TweetCompany NameRank20152014Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.11Reliance Industries Ltd.22Tata Motors Ltd.35State Bank of India46Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.53Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.64Oil And Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.77Tata Steel Ltd.88Hindalco Industries Ltd.910Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.1013Bharti Airtel Ltd.1111Larsen & Toubro Ltd.1212ICICI Bank Ltd.1315Essar Oil Ltd.149NTPC Ltd.1514Coal India Ltd.1616Vedanta Ltd.1719Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.1817Adani Enterprises Ltd.1921GAIL (India) Ltd.2020View Full List 2015 Get a QuoteBrowse CompaniesABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ123456789Browse Mutual FundsABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZThe Economic TimesLive MarketNewsPortfolioMobileLive TVNewsletterCommoditiesSpeedQnABlogsAlertsRSSOther Times Group news sitesTimes of Indiaइकनॉमिक टाइम्सઈકોનોમિક ટાઈમ્સMumbai MirrorTimes NowIndiatimesनवभारत टाइम्समहाराष्ट्र टाइम्स LifehackerGizmodoEisamayIGN IndiaNavGujarat SamayLiving and entertainmentTimescityiDivaBollywoodZoomLuxpressoOnline SongsTravel GuidesHotel ReviewsCricbuzz.comPrepaid Mobile RechargeNetworkingitimesMensXP.comHot on the WebGold RateUS FED RATE HIKE: LIVE UPDATESSENSEX, NIFTY LIVECauvery Water DisputeGoogle launches AlloServicesBook print adsOnline shoppingFree Business ListingsMatrimonialAstrologyJobsPropertyBuy carBikes in IndiaUsed CarsOnline DealsRestaurants in DelhiMovie Show Timings in MumbaiRemit to IndiaBuy MobilesListen SongsVoice GreetingsTechnology NewsAugmented Reality Mobile Recharge Compare Mobile Phones Manage NotificationsAbout us/Advertise with us/Terms of Use & Grievance Redressal/Privacy Policy/Feedback/Sitemap/Code of Ethics//DisclaimerCopyright 2016 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Gallagher www.ajg.com 472 Host Hotels & Resorts www.hosthotels.com 472 Ashland www.ashland.com 474 Insight Enterprises www.insight.com 475 Energy Future Holdings www.energyfutureholdings.com 476 Markel www.markelcorp.com 477 Essendant www.essendant.com 478 CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com 479 Western & Southern Financial Group www.westernsouthern.com 480 Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com 481 S&P Global www.spglobal.com 482 Raymond James Financial www.raymondjames.com 483 NiSource www.nisource.com 484 Airgas www.airgas.com 485 ABM Industries www.abm.com 486 Citizens Financial Group www.citizensbank.com 487 Booz Allen Hamilton Holding www.boozallen.com 488 Simon Property Group www.simon.com 489 Domtar www.domtar.com 490 Rockwell Collins www.rockwellcollins.com 491 Lam Research www.lamresearch.com 492 Fiserv www.fiserv.com 493 Spectra Energy www.spectraenergy.com 494 Navient www.navient.com 495 Big Lots www.biglots.com 496 Telephone & Data Systems www.tdsinc.com 497 First American Financial www.firstam.com 498 NVR www.nvrinc.com 499 Cincinnati Financial www.cinfin.com 500 Burlington Stores www.burlingtonstores.com The source data for this list is from and the data is available as a google spreadsheet at You can also check out the list of fortune 500 companies for 2015 and list of fortune 500 companies for 2014. Tata Motors: Rs 2,67,025 crore annual revenue. of America www.packagingcorp.com 447 Quintiles Transnational Holdings www.quintiles.com 448 Hanesbrands www.hanes.com 449 Realogy Holdings www.realogy.com 450 Mattel www.mattel.com 451 Motorola Solutions www.motorolasolutions.com 452 J.M. 2015 www.edrisit.in Powered by SSGCP Designed by: SSGCP Thanks to Laksh Porwal . "Dish TV makes it to Fortune India 500, 4 biggies exit list". Notify me when new comments are posted All comments Replies to my comment Home page Anonymous (not verified) December 4, 2014 - 20:45 american companies how many American companies are listed in fortune 500 reply Mohamed Faizal (not verified) April 24, 2015 - 23:07 applying job I have more Intrested to join high reputed company . ^ "Fortune India 500". The Fortune India 500 list ranks publicly traded companies by their annual audited total income for the financial year ending on or before June 30. Hunt Transport Services www.jbhunt.com 417 Commercial Metals www.cmc.com 418 Owens-Illinois www.o-i.com 419 Harman International Industries www.harman.com 420 Baxalta www.baxalta.com 421 American Financial Group www.afginc.com 422 NetApp www.netapp.com 423 Graybar Electric www.graybar.com 424 Oshkosh www.oshkoshcorporation.com 425 Ameren www.ameren.com 426 A-Mark Precious Metals www.amark.com 427 Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnobleinc.com 428 Dana Holding www.dana.com 429 Constellation Brands www.cbrands.com 430 LifePoint Health www.lifepointhealth.net 431 Zimmer Biomet Holdings www.zimmerbiomet.com 432 Harley-Davidson www.harley-davidson.com 433 PulteGroup www.pultegroupinc.com 434 Newell Brands www.newellbrands.com 435 Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com 436 Jones Lang LaSalle www.jll.com 437 WEC Energy Group www.wecenergygroup.com 438 Marathon Oil www.marathonoil.com 439 TravelCenters of America www.ta-petrol.com 440 United Rentals www.unitedrentals.com 441 HRG Group www.hrggroup.com 442 Old Republic International www.oldrepublic.com 443 Windstream Holdings www.windstream.com 444 Starwood Hotels & Resorts www.starwoodhotels.com 445 Delek US Holdings www.delekus.com 446 Packaging Corp.

 

.. The next three places were taken by State Bank of India, Bharat Petroleum and Hindustan Petroleum respectively.[10]. Never miss a great news story!Get instant notifications from Economic TimesAllowNot nowYou can switch off notifications anytime using browser settings. Horton www.drhorton.com 261 Estee Lauder www.elcompanies.com 262 Praxair www.praxair.com 263 Biogen www.biogen.com 264 State Street Corp. This years list of the countrys 500 largest corporations was compiled by the global business magazine Fortunes Indian edition. reply Anon (not verified) July 30, 2015 - 13:23 data not linked correctly data is available as a google spreadsheet at reply Webmaster August 8, 2015 - 17:48 Thanks for the correction Thanks for the pointer. .. Medianewsline.com. 2010-09-27. Contents 1 2010 list 2 2011 list 2.1 2011 breakdown by city 3 References 4 External links . External links[edit]. Fortune India 500 Top 10 companies on the list Rank Company Total revenue (in crore) 1 Indian Oil Corporation 4,51,911 2 Reliance Industries 3,82,565 3 Tata Motors 2,67,025 4 State Bank of India 2,57,289 5 Bharat Petroleum 2,40,367 6 Hindustan Petroleum 2,13,380 7 ONGC 1,65,161 8 Tata Steel 1,41,669 9 Hindalco Industries 1,06,897 10 Tata Consultancy Services 98,368 Fortune India Official Website . of America www.guardianlife.com 227 Farmers Insurance Exchange www.farmers.com 228 J.C. Home About Us Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Contact US . Retrieved December 14, 2011. ^ "Fortune launches Indian edition". In 2014, it was placed at the third spot. 177 companies are based in India's financial capital, Mumbai. Rediff.com. f901c92b44

vergelijkbaar 50 tinten grijs epub
across the hall free epub drm
manual de java pdf free
cbr 600 f4i 2002 specs austin
sap fico cin configuration pdf free
honda cbr 600 al cortez
neuritis sciatica tratamiento pdf free
cbr 600 pc25 top speed
cba net profit 2011 mustang
divergent tome 1 epub gratuit